Contact the EDC

The Board of Directors for the Lorena Economic Development Corporation for 2017-2018:

  • David Anderton: Chairman
  • Kelly Yarbrough: Vice Chairman
  • Kyle Miller: Secretary
  • Mark McLean: Treasurer
  • John Johnston, Director
  • Chad Hanson, Director
  • William Taverner, Director

Jason Mundo is the economic development consultant and contact for Lorena Economic Development Corporation. The Board of Directors encourages Lorena citizens, prospective developers, investors and businesses to contact Mr. Mundo for economic development information.